jump to navigation

New Legal Resources @ CSL Thursday, June 18, 2009

Posted by janis6 in updates.
trackback

Do No Wrong: Ethics for Prosecutors and Defenders. Peter A. Joy, Kevin C. McMunigal. KF 9619 .J69 2009.

Rethinking Juvenile Justice. Elizabeth S. Scott, Laurence Steinberg. KF 9779 .S36 2008.

A Constitution of Minds: Why the Founding Document Doesn’t Mean What It Meant Before.  Cass R. Sunstein. KF 4552 .S86 2009.

Litigating the Nursing Home Case.  James T. O’Reilly. KF 3826 .N8 O74 2009.

Intellectual Property In Government Contracts: Protecting and Enforcing IP at the State and Federal Level. James G. McEwen, David S. Bloch and Richard M. Gray. KF 2979 .M345 2009.

Comments»

1. Bryant Alexander Hayre - Thursday, July 30, 2009

Dear Librarian Representative:

This is a small message to say thank you for your service. I’ve been coming here for quite some time and I must say every time I come, it has been a wonderful learning experience. I’ve been working two part-time jobs one regularly and one seasonal. It’s been extremely hard for the past year looking for one full-time job. I’m not frustrated, but all the while I’ve been coming here it really helped me in my quest to find my one dream job- keeping my problems to a minimum and just having peace of mind. The librarians have been very informative and helpful with my experience. Thank you to the staff and I hope you keep up the great work that you are doing. Meanwhile, I’ll keep coming back for more knowledge gained to better myself.
Sincerely Yours,
Bryant Alexander Hayre

mirskys - Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Thanks so much Bryant! I must say that we librarians learn something new every day. Each time you come to us with a question we build our own knowledge while trying to help you. Please do continue visiting us.


Leave a Reply

